Reviews For AU2 Feet Of Clay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Edwardfoxx123 (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2018 02:32 | Title: Healing Process

Seriously this tutorial is certainly amazing it genuinely aided me along with our kids, cheers! Best Online Business Courses

Author's Response: How could I delete this? It's the most hilarious spam message I have ever seen on a smut fic.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 22/10/2009 02:31 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

Insert incredibly HUGE "Awwwwwwwwwww" Right here!!!

I am so glad it ended like that, AT FIRST I thought Klaus was  purposing and I nearly died. But, the ring and the sentimental words.... I died then too, but in a very good way.

 

I want to point out that you are an amazing writer, and I was hanging on every word for both the prequel and this sequel.

You personify Klaus and Dorian so PERFECTLY I feel like they could possibly make some effort to come together after such a long time.

 

Though, your best work ... in my opinion, has still got to be House of Cards. Despite continuing, everything was mind-numbingly fantastic.

 

"At the risk of sounding foppish" d'awwhh. Haha.

;D <33

 

Continue to write incredibly, I eat it up. Haha.

Reviewer: Carmella (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 09:42 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

I...that was just too cute~ I had a feeling that in the beginning when I was reading it he had a ring for Dorian <3 ten years I mean come on ring time! lol. but anyway! I loved the story :) The idea was very interesting to me and I enjoyed reading both part one and the sequel. 

Reviewer: Carmella (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 07:41 | Title: Healing Process

Hello, I read your previous story to this on another website. Belladona I think that's what it was called. I was absoutly floored, and in love with the story, not to mention the pairing. Of course, I love them very much. I'm quite sad by Dorian's amnesia, although, these storys are well-written and well thought out. I'm very pleased reading it. I am looking forward to reading the rest, right now, but I thought I should leave my thoughts so far :)

Reviewer: Maz (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2008 20:56 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

Damn, the fuzzy ending is so very cute.

Reviewer: Salome Wilde (Signed) [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 13:11 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

My response to this story is so dual!  Great writing and forever shifts my perspective on the pair (as all really good slash does, imo).  An intense story that really works the reader over; I can see why you offer the candy-sweet ending.  Not my taste, but, that said, I read every word with relish!

Reviewer: ifu_one (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2007 03:12 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

 That was barely fanfiction, it was more of a novella- in a good way! Change the names and flesh out the ending a bit more and you've got a very nice original story!

 It was shocking, amazing and well written. I really wish Dorian had gotten his memories back and dealt with the rape.. but he WAS slowly remembering the good times which was more then enough.

 Very sweet ending 



Author's Response: *preens* Many thanks.

Reviewer: mint (Anonymous) [Report This]
Date: 18/10/2006 23:00 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

 i LOVE it XD

it was like 'HAH'

and then 'EHEHEHE'

*giant sigh* thats good writing.



Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Sindeniirelle (Signed) [Report This]
Date: 28/07/2006 17:37 | Title: Tell Me You Love Me

It's taken me forever to comment on this one, but I *really* enjoyed it. It was so moving and engrossing, I couldn't stop reading, and the ending was just perfect.


Author's Response: Many thanks. I am always concerned when I do an AU relationship.

You must login (register) to review.